The Prison Enquirer hits 2,000 views

Thanks so much to everyone who reads this blog on a regular basis.  This started as an exercise just to force myself to stay up on prison news and it has turned out to be very useful.  I hope that it is similarly beneficial to others.  Please feel free to post if you have suggestions for what you would like to see done differently and I will try to oblige.  Also, please know that I always welcome comments and greater discussion of prison issues. 

Thanks again for reading!

2 thoughts on “The Prison Enquirer hits 2,000 views

  1. Joanne says:

    Thanks so much for your efforts! I also wanted to find a way to keep up on prison news and you are doing all the work for me. I cannot fully put into words how appreciative I am. You are awesome!

  2. Thanks for the positive feedback! I always appreciate your comments!

Leave a Reply

